My Own Little Limerick

Jess is quickly becoming one of my favorite bloggers. Right now she’s doing a fun little deal where you give her your name and she writes you a limerick. Here’s the one she wrote for me:

There once was a fellow named Scott,
Who became a career astronaut.
He fought his first alien
by ousting its ganglion.
Scott’s legend in schools now is taught.

I have to say though, the one Jess did for Katie is absolutely phenomenal. And check out her about page.

One thought on “My Own Little Limerick

Leave a Reply

