Blog Details

I’m in the process of organizing all the posts I imported from Blogger. Apparently I used categories there like WordPress likes to use tags, so I’m going through and changing them all. It’s tedious.

I read a lot of blogs, and know how nice it is when folks don’t ramble on. Short posts are wonderful. So I’ll try to do that from now on. Hopefully it will encourage me to write more. I won’t always stick to it though.

One thought on “Blog Details

  1. Hmmm… I use categories, not tags. I’m not sure the difference. Maybe you could enlighten me if you’ve studied up!

Leave a Reply

