A Reading Resolution

Consider this a New Years resolution, though really more of a life resolution. Rather Edwardsian of me, don’t you think?

  1. Read at least one book per month.
  2. No page limit (but be reasonable).
  3. Books of the Bible don’t count.
  4. Write a post when I finish a book.

I’ll keep track of everything on the Books page of this blog.

This month I’m trying for Heaven, by Randy Alcorn. Yeah I’ve just barely started this 500 page monster and have 8 days to finish, but two twelve hour car rides should push me right along.

2 thoughts on “A Reading Resolution

Leave a Reply

