My Roommate Won A Video Contest

Congratulations Tristan!

So last night I’m sitting downstairs and Tristan comes down all full of smiles. The first words out of his mouth: “I just peed my pants talking with Josh Harris on the phone.”

Tristan had submitted a video for a competition promoting Josh Harris’ new book Dug Down Deep. For getting the most votes from the public and the judges, Tristan wins a Canon 7D camera, pretty sweet! He’s been freaking out about it for the last 2 weeks, so I’m really happy for him.

Now go watch Tristan’s video!

One thought on “My Roommate Won A Video Contest

Leave a Reply

